From the Power of Natural Repair

Discovery at 6 Degrees South

Noni is a tropical evergreen perennial broad-leaved shrub or small tree originating from the South Pacific islands, also known as Indian Mulberry. Its scientific name is Morinda Citrifolia, which belongs to Morinda of Rubiaceae. Noni is a widespread food ingredient in Polynesian traditional medicine. This fruit is grown in the Cook Islands, Tahiti, Fiji and other places in the South Pacific. For 2,000 years, the fruit has been used by the local residents for general herbal tonics.

For health, keep every part of your body fit.

Noni has been good for human health in many respects. Its leaves, roots, barks and fruits have medicinal and health-care value, and are of use in treating inflammation, colds, headaches, rheumatoid arthritis, fractures, sprains, skin diseases, and indigestion diseases. They can maintain the normal functions of human cells and tissues,support the immune system, change the ecology of the bacterial flora to improve the function of the digestive tract, and regulate physiological functions.

Simple and natural, with a range of benefits

Modern research on Noni has been developed for more than 60 years.More than 200 ingredients have been identified in Noni juices, including various physiologically active ingredients like essential amino acids, vitamins and minerals, as well as important functional ingredients like proxeronine, polysaccharides, polyphenols, flavonoids, saponins, procyanidins, anthraquinone, terpenes and coumarin. Extensive experimental data show that Noni fruit has effects of anti-cancer, immune system regulation, inhibition of tumor growth, anti-oxidation, anti-aging, free radical scavenging, and anti-inflammatory, and especially has obvious effects for diseases like high blood lipids, high blood sugar and diabetes.

With comprehensive and rich nutrition

Noni is the single fruit with the most nutrients found in the world. Noni fruit contains plentiful nutrient content, including saponins, flavonoids, polysaccharide and polyphenols. It is a powerful natural multivitamin and contains more than 10 antioxidants, including vitamin C, vitamin E, proanthocyanidins, total phenols, carotene, selenium, squalene, brass, polysaccharides, and copper.

Repair-ObservableMetabolism

Noni contains plenty ofproxeronase. It allows the human body to combine with the body's own xeronine by replenishing the proxeronase, producing the key element of cell repair, xeronine. This activates the body's self-healing function and initiates the body's immune system. Firstly, it collects and eliminates toxins inside the body, fully repairs damaged cells and contributes to the regeneration of cells. In addition, Noni is also rich in triterpenoids and histamine, which can accelerate the self-repairing function of the skin, reducingskin’s self-healing process by more than 92%.

Antioxidant – Time Frozen

Noni contains more than 10 kinds of antioxidants including lignans, americanin A, anthraquinone, GSH, etc., resisting against the source of aging,free radicals, and delaying skin aging. Its antioxidant efficacy is 4 times that of grape seed extracts.

Antibacterial– Protect Your Body from Harm

Flavonoid and eugenol contained in the Noni fruit have anti-viral effects. It inhibits viruses such as staphylococcus, typhus, and herpes zoster. Noni's antibacterial effect can help cure many diseases caused by bacterial infections, such as skin infections, colds, fever, respiratory tract, and gastric ulcer.

Create New Product Category,
Build New Ecology of Skin Care

Chinsh will develop more products based on Noni and gradually complete product categories, so that the various effects of Noni will be reflected in every product in the future, allowing consumers to experience truly effective skin care products.

源于自然的修复之力

南纬6°的发现

Noni (诺丽),是一种发源于南太平洋岛屿的热带常绿多年生阔叶灌木或小乔木,又名海巴戟天,诺尼。学名Morinda Citrifolia.为茜草科巴戟天属植物。是波利尼西亚传统医学种广泛的一种食材。这种果实产地为南太平洋库克群岛、大溪地、斐济等地,长达两千年以来,果实被当地居民广泛用于草本的补药。

为健康而来,改善身体每一角落。

诺丽对人体健康的许多方面都有很好的作用。诺丽的叶、根、皮和果实均有药用和保健价值,对治疗发炎、感冒、头痛、风湿性关节炎、骨折、扭伤、皮肤病、消化不良的疾病效果明显,能维护人体细胞组织的正常功能,增强人体免疫力,改变细菌丛生态而提高消化道的机能,调节生理机能。

朴实自然,却有一身才华。

诺丽的现代研究已发展60余年,在诺丽果汁种分离鉴定出200多种成分,包括人体必需氨基酸、维生素、抗物质及多种生理活性成分,以及赛洛宁原、多糖、多酚、黄酮、皂苷、原花青素、蒽醌、萜烯、香豆素、等重要功能型成分。充分的实验数据表明:诺丽果具有抗癌、调节免疫系统、抑制肿瘤生长、抗氧化、抗衰老、清除自由基、抗炎等功效,尤其对高血脂、高血糖、糖尿病等疾病有显著的调理作用。

营养不止是全面,更为丰富。

诺丽是目前世界中发现营养成分最多的单果,含有丰富的总皂苷、总黄酮、植物多糖、总多酚等多种营养成分,是非常强效的天然综合维他命。其中抗氧化成分就包括了维生素C、维生素E、原花青素、总酚、胡萝卜素、硒、角鲨烯、黄铜、多糖、铜等10多种。

修复 - 看得见的新陈代谢

诺丽中含有丰富的赛洛宁酶。它可以让人体通过补充赛洛宁酶,与人体自身的赛诺宁原结合,产生细胞修复的关键元素赛诺宁。从而激活人体自愈机能,启动人体免疫系统。首先收集并排除在体内的毒素,并全面修复受损的细胞,促进细胞再生。除此之外,诺丽中同时含有丰富的三萜类化合物、组织胺,加速皮肤的自修复功能。将皮肤自修复过程缩短92%以上。

抗氧化 - 锁得住的细胞时间

诺丽中含有10多种包括木脂素、美商陆素A、蒽醌、谷光氨肽等抗氧化剂,抵御衰老元凶自由基的侵害,延缓肌肤衰老,抗氧化效能是葡萄籽提取物的4倍。

抗菌 - 更好的巩固身体防线

诺丽果中所含的类黄酮和丁香酚有抗病毒作用。对葡萄球菌属、斑疹伤寒、艾屑利希菌属、带状孢疹等病毒都有抑制作用。诺丽对细菌的抑制作用可解决诸多由细菌感染引起的疾病,比如皮肤感染、感冒、发烧、呼吸道、胃溃疡等。

开创全新品类,打造护肤新生态。

轻拭界将基于诺丽中研发出更多的产品,逐渐完善护肤品品类,让诺丽的各种功效在未来轻拭界每一个产品中得到体现,让消费者体验到真正有效的护肤品。