Noni Amino Acid CleanserChin Cleanser

Skin cleansing is more about mild skin care.

Cleansing is the foundation of cleaning and moisturizing. Cleansing beingthe first step in skin care, it spent a short time on the face but determines more than 78% of the absorption effect of the follow-up products. It gently removes the surface dirt, impurities and residual makeup while soothing and nourishing the skin.

What can be done is beyond imagination.

Chin Cleanser is rich in high concentration of the active essence MORINDA OFFICINALIS (Morinda citrifolia extracts).With a variety of active ingredients, it makes the skin more natural, soothing, moisturizing, nourishing, shiny and bright. Different kinds of active substances can effectively regulate the skin's natural functions. With powerful cleansing ability, it can truly achieve “super cleanliness + no tightening.” What Chin Cleanser can do is not only to satisfy all your needs for today's cleansing, but also, beyond expectation, to satisfy all your imagination of cleansing.

  • Natural Plant Fermentation Essence
  • SOD active substances
  • Amino Acid-based Surfactants
  • Compound Ingredients of Various Plants and Chinese Herbal Medicine
    AQP Free

MORINDA OFFICINALIS

Natural Plant Fermentation Essence

MORINDA OFFICINALIS (Morinda citrifolia extracts) is extracted from the pure natural Noni fruits in the wild. After 365 days of fermentation and with PRD vacuum distillation technique, 0.84 grams of active substances in the fermented lotion could be extracted.
Each time when brewed, the solution extracted at first will be added. It contains more than 96% natural ingredients with a variety of natural antioxidants, amino acids, minerals, vitamins, active enzymes and other microelements rolled into one, and can regulate the skin's natural functions.

SOD Active Substances

MORINDA OFFICINALIS(Morinda citrifolia extracts) is abundant with Superoxide Dismutase, which isthe active substance derived from living organisms. It possesses strong anti-oxidant activity and can eliminate harmful substances produced by skin in the course of metabolism,helping you relive delicate and soft skin.

  • Ophiopogon japonicas

  • Dendrobium

  • Wolfberry

  • Aloe

  • Echinacea purpurea

  • Sophora flavescens

  • Opuntia Streptacantha

AQP Free

With patented formula, which is prepared with a variety of plant essences and Chinese herbal ingredients, it gently cleans superfluous cuticles of the skin, improves protein AQP3 to help maintain skin moisture, inhibits hyaluronidase activity, and effectively cools and soothes skin.

Amino Acid-based Surfactants

Sodium lauroyl glutamate, prepared with ingredients of natural sources, namely fatty acid and sodium in glutamate, endows Chin Cleanser with excellent foaming properties and adjusts the PH value of the formula to weak acid that is closest to that of human skin. Thus, it can gently clean the facewithout damaging the skin.

We are the expert in cleanness.

All the problems given to Chin Cleanser can be nicely dealt with, and even with skill and ease. Its powerful cleansing effect will inspire manyother cleansers’ envy but it is still so easy and enjoyable to use. MORINDA OFFICINALIS (Morinda citrifolia extracts) is formulated with amino acids to give Chin Cleanser excellent foaming properties and cleansing effect. The vast majority of facial cleansers on the market can only remove 70% of the skin residue, while Chin Cleanser can easily remove more than 90% of the residue on the skin surface without causing any damage to the skin.

Mildness is the core of amino acid cleansing.

Amino Acid-based Surfactants, which is formed by condensation of natural ingredients, endow the formula with excellent foaming properties. Delicate and long-lasting foam can remove dirt thoroughly and effectively. All ingredients in the formula are readily biodegradable. It adjusted the PH value to weak acid that is closest to human skin, causing no irritation or harm to skin. While having a powerful cleaning effect, it can nourish and take care of even the fragile skin.

Natural as Always, Wait for Your Arrival

Superior cleaning performance

Fine and moisturizing foams
go deep and wrap up,
removing skin surface and pores dirt.

Soothing and not sensitive

Mild, with weak acid
Smooth and not tightening after usage.

诺丽果氨基酸洁面乳Chin Cleanser

洁肤,更是温和护肤。

洁面是清洁与保湿的基础,作为护肤的第一步,停留在脸上的时间很短却决定了后续产品超过78%的吸收效果,在温和地去除表面污垢、杂质和残妆的同时,舒缓并滋养肌肤。

能够做到的,比想象更丰富。

Chin Cleanser富含高倍浓缩的活性精粹MORINDA OFFICINALIS(海巴戟提取物)配合多种活性成分让肌肤更加自然舒缓、保湿滋润、光泽透亮,多种活性物质有效调节皮肤的天然机能。在强大的清洁能力下,又真正能做到「超强清洁+温和不紧绷」,Chin Cleanser能做到的,不仅是满足你对当今洁面的种种所需,还能超越预期,满足你对洁面的一切想象。

  • 天然植物发酵精华
    MORINDA OFFICINALIS
  • SOD活性物质
  • 氨基酸表面活性剂
  • 多种植物与中草药复配成分
    林兰润露

MORINDA OFFICINALIS

天然植物发酵精华

MORINDA OFFICINALIS(海巴戟提取物)取自野生的纯天然诺丽果,经过长达365天的发酵后,再经过PRD减压蒸馏技术,提取发酵原液中0.84g的活性物质。
每次酿制时,都会加入起初精粹的原液,蕴含超过96%的天然生物成分,集多种天然抗氧化物质、多种氨基酸、矿物质、维生素、活性酶等多种微量元素于一身,调节皮肤的天然机能。

SOD活性物质

MORINDA OFFICINALIS(海巴戟提取物)中含有丰富的Superoxide Dismutase(超氧化物歧化酶)是一种源于生命体的活性物质,具备极强的抗氧化功能,能消除肌肤在新陈代谢过程中产生的有害物质,重温细腻柔和的原生肤质。

  • 麦冬

  • 石斛

  • 枸杞

  • 芦荟

  • 紫松果菊

  • 苦参

  • 扭刺仙人掌

林兰润露

专利配方,臻选多种植物精粹与中草药成分复配而成,温和清洁肌肤多余角质层,提高蛋白AQP3帮助肌肤紧缩水分,抑制透明质酸酶活性,有效镇定、舒缓肌肤。

氨基酸表面活性剂

由天然来源的脂肪酸与谷氨基酸盐纳成分缩合而成的月桂酰谷氨酸钠,赋予了Chin Cleanser优异的发泡性能,并将配方PH值调节至最接近于人体皮肤的弱酸性,温和洁面而不损伤肌肤。

清洁,
不只能做到,还能做到更好。

交给Chin Cleanser的所有问题,它都能漂亮完成,甚至还游刃有余。它的强大清洁效果会让许多洁面乳都羡慕不已,可用起来又是那么轻松愉悦。MORINDA OFFICINALIS(海巴戟提取物)配合氨基酸成分赋予Chin Cleanser优异的发泡性能与清洁功效。市面上绝大多数洁面乳仅能清除70%的皮肤残留物质,而Chin Cleanser却能轻松清除皮肤表面超过90%的残留物质而不对肌肤造成任何损伤。

温和,氨基酸洁面核心体系。

由天然成分缩合而成的氨基酸表面活性剂赋予配方优异的发泡性能细腻而持久的泡沫可深层洁净肌肤配方内所有成分均易于生物降解,调整至最接近人体皮肤的弱酸性PH值,对皮肤零刺激,不损伤肌肤。在拥有强大的清洁功效的同时,即便是脆弱的肌肤,也能得到滋养与呵护。

一贯自然,静候你来。

优越洁净力

幼细滋润泡沫,
深入包裹带走肌肤
表面及毛孔污垢。

舒缓不敏感

温和弱酸性,
洗后光滑不紧绷。